Mailadressen docenten
Managementteam  
rector: dhr. J. Adels j.adels@mdw.wdz.nl
a.i conrector mw J. Doeze Jager j.doezejager@mdw.wdz.nl
teamleider HAVO 2 – 3 en VWO 2 – 3: mw. L. Rabbah l.rabbah@mdw.wdz.nl
a.i. teamleider VWO 4, HAVO 4 – 5: dhr B. Tijhuis b.tijhuis@mdw.wdz.nl
teamleider VWO 5 – 6 dhr. K. Hasenaar k.hasenaar@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Aardrijkskunde  
Anne de Haan a.de.haan@mdw.wdz.nl
Machiel Postma m.postma@mdw.wdz.nl
Frank van de Riet f.v.d.riet@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Bewegingsonderwijs  
Marieke Griffioen m.griffioen@mdw.wdz.nl
Jolien Teunissen j.teunissen@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Big History  
Anne de Haan a.de.haan@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Biologie  
Kees Hasenaar k.hasenaar@mdw.wdz.nl
Bernadette Lens b.lens@mdw.wdz.nl
Sigrid Meijerink-Voogd s.meijerink@mdw.wdz.nl
   
CKV  
Eef Augustinus e.augustinus@mdw.wdz.nl
Cyrille Thonon c.thonon@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Duits  
Aysel Altindag a.altindag@mdw.wdz.nl
Olga Grethe o.grethe@mdw.wdz.nl
Jibbe Heetveld j.heetveld@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Economie/M&O/Bedrijfseconomie  
Minouche Boode m.boode@mdw.wdz.nl
Almar Dirks a.dirks@mdw.wdz.nl
André Hoogelander a.hoogelander@mdw.wdz.nl
Erik Keulers e.keulers@mdw.wdz.nl
Tjitte van Otichem t.v.otichem@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Engels/Cambridge  
   
Annette Calis a.calis@mdw.wdz.nl
Charlotte van Engelen c.van.engelen@mdw.wdz.nl
Jane Green j.green@mdw.wdz.nl
Froukje van Houten f.v.houten@mdw.wdz.nl
Marion Scheltus m.scheltus@mdw.wdz.nl
Roderick Sierra de Groot r.sierra@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Filosofie  
Paul Hirsch ph@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Frans  
Marceline Auener m.auener@mdw.wdz.nl
Mariska Bolt m.bolt@mdw.wdz.nl
Caroline Gauthier c.gauthier@mdw.wdz.nl
Els Petri e.petri@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Geschiedenis  
Myrthe Bakema m.bakema@mdw.wdz.nl
Miranda Burgers m.burgers@mdw.wdz.nl
Marc Rutten m.rutten@mdw.wdz.nl
Wouter Warnaar w.warnaar@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Godsdienst  
   
Handvaardigheid  
Mirte Kruidenier m.kruidenier@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Klassieke talen  
Gerard Bon g.bon@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Maatschappijleer  
Ronald van Velsen R.v.velsen@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Muziek  
Mark Groot Kormelink m.grootkormelink@mdw.wdz.nl
Karen Moll van Charante k.mollvancharante@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Natuurkunde  
Juan Dominguez Y Sainza j.dominguez@mdw.wdz.nl
Duco Feldbrugge d.feldbrugge@mdw.wdz.nl
Peter Ketelaars p.ketelaars@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Nederlands  
Bernd Albers b.albers@mdw.wdz.nl
Linda Theebe l.theebe@mdw.wdz.nl
Grace de Thouars g.d.thouars@mdw.wdz.nl
Jessica Weijer j.weijer@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Scheikunde  
Jan de Groot j.de.groot@mdw.wdz.nl
Ingrid Hermans i.hermans@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Spaans  
Marinda Kersbergen m.kersbergen@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Techniek  
Bram van Kuler b.v.kuler@mdw.wdz.nl
   
Tekenen  
Eef Augustinus e.augustinus@mdw.wdz.nl
Mirte Kruidenier m.kruidenier@mdw.wdz.nl
   
   
Wiskunde  
Simon Biesheuvel s.biesheuvel@mdw.wdz.nl
Femke Dijkstra f.dijkstra@mdw.wdz.nl
Juan Dominguez Y Sainza j.dominguez@mdw.wdz.nl
Jan Greuter j.greuter@mdw.wdz.nl
Robert Hauer r.hauer@mdw.wdz.nl
Ewout Limburg e.limburg@mdw.wdz.nl
Marc Pieters m.pieters@mdw.wdz.nl
   

Willem de Zwijger College
Nieuwe ’s Gravelandseweg 38
1405 HM Bussum
035 692 7600
info@wdz.nl