Schoolleiding

Schoolleiding

Teamleiders:

– Brugklassen, H2 en H3: dhr. F. Helsloot f.helsloot@wdz.nl
– H4 en H5: mw. P. Blijleven p.blijleven@wdz.nl
– V2 en V3: dhr. K. Hasenaar k.hasenaar@wdz.nl
– V4, V5 en V6: dhr. F.C. van de Riet f.vd.riet@wdz.nl

Directie:

– rector (interim): dhr. R. Bosman r.bosman@wdz.nl
– conrector: dhr. G.R.W. Versteeg r.versteeg@wdz.nl

Willem de Zwijger College
Nieuwe ’s Gravelandseweg 38
1405 HM Bussum
035 692 7600
info@wdz.nl