Schoolleiding

Schoolleiding

Teamleiders:

– klas 1, H2: dhr F. Helsloot f.helsloot@wdz.nl
– H3, H4 en H5: dhr F.C. van de Riet f.vd.riet@wdz.nl
– V2, V3, V4: mw A. Bartels/dhr L. Helmes a.bartels@wdz.nl/l.helmes@wdz.nl
– V5 en V6 mw drs. M.A.C. Hendrikx m.hendrikx@wdz.nl

Directie:

– rector: drs. P.N. Wind p.wind@wdz.nl
– conrector: dhr. G.R.W. Versteeg r.versteeg@wdz.nl

Willem de Zwijger College
Nieuwe ’s Gravelandseweg 38
1405 HM Bussum
035 692 7600
info@wdz.nl