Schoolleiding

Schoolleiding

Teamleiders:

Brugklas havo/vwo, H2 en H3: dhr. F. Helsloot f.helsloot@wdz.nl
H4 en H5: mw. P. Blijleven p.blijleven@wdz.nl
Brugklas A1, G1 en V2 en V3: dhr. K. Hasenaar k.hasenaar@wdz.nl
V4, V5 en V6: dhr. D. Middelhoek f.vd.riet@wdz.nl

Directie:

rector: dhr. J. Adels j.adels@wdz.nl
conrector: dhr. G.R.W. Versteeg r.versteeg@wdz.nl

Docenten:

Aardrijkskunde  
Marlies Berghs m.berghs@wdz.nl
Sigrid Ettema s.ettema@wdz.nl
Anne de Haan a.de.haan@wdz.nl
Frank Helsloot f.helsloot@wdz.nl
Sjoerd Nanninga s.nanninga@wdz.nl
   
Bewegingsonderwijs  
Marieke Griffioen m.griffioen@wdz.nl
Evert-Jan Hop e.hop@wdz.nl
Paul Maatjes p.maatjes@wdz.nl
Kim van der Werff k.vd.werff@wdz.nl
   
Big History  
Anne de Haan a.de.haan@wdz.nl
   
Biologie  
Kees Hasenaar k.hasenaar@wdz.nl
Bernadette Lens b.lens@wdz.nl
Sigrid Meijerink-Voogd s.meijerink@wdz.nl
Alexander van Zijll Langhout a.v.zijll-langhout@wdz.nl
   
CKV  
Eef Augustinus e.augustinus@wdz.nl
   
Duits  
Aysel Altindag a.altindag@wdz.nl
Olga Grethe o.grethe@wdz.nl
Jibbe Heetveld j.heetveld@wdz.nl
   
Economie/M&O/Bedrijfseconomie  
Minouche Boode m.boode@wdz.nl
Almar Dirks a.dirks@wdz.nl
Erik Keulers e.keulers@wdz.nl
Douwe Meijer d.meijer@wdz.nl
Tjitte van Otichem t.v.otichem@wdz.nl
   
Engels/Cambridge  
Irene Boek i.boek@wdz.nl
Annette Calis a.calis@wdz.nl
Charlotte van Engelen c.van.engelen@wdz.nl
Sally den Hartog s.d.hartog@wdz.nl
Froukje van Houten f.v.houten@wdz.nl
Sophie Meijer s.meijer@wdz.nl
Marion Scheltus m.scheltus@wdz.nl
Roderick Sierra de Groot r.sierra@wdz.nl
   
Filosofie  
Paul Hirsch ph@wdz.nl
   
Frans  
Marceline Auener m.auener@wdz.nl
Mariska Bolt m.bolt@wdz.nl
Caroline Gauthier c.gauthier@wdz.nl
Els Petri e.petri@wdz.nl
Arne Verkerk a.verkerk@wdz.nl
   
Geschiedenis  
Myrthe Bakema m.bakema@wdz.nl
Miranda Burgers m.burgers@wdz.nl
Nienke Lebbink n.lebbink@wdz.nl
Marc Rutten m.rutten@wdz.nl
Wouter Warnaar w.warnaar@wdz.nl
   
Godsdienst  
Samuel Ferdinandus s.ferdinandus@wdz.nl
   
Handvaardigheid  
Willemien Dijk w.dijk@wdz.nl
Mirte Kruidenier m.kruidenier@wdz.nl
   
Informatica/informatiekunde  
Riordan Merién r.merien@wdz.nl
   
Klassieke talen  
Gerard Bon g.bon@wdz.nl
Philip Meijer p.meijer@wdz.nl
   
Maatschappijleer  
Julia van Tol j.v.Tol@wdz.nl
   
Muziek  
Robin Buijs r.buijs@wdz.nl
Karen Moll van Charante k.mollvancharante@wdz.nl
   
Natuurkunde  
Juan Dominguez Y Sainza j.dominguez@wdz.nl
Duco Feldbrugge d.feldbrugge@wdz.nl
Peter Ketelaars p.ketelaars@wdz.nl
Harald Veit h.veit@wdz.nl
   
Nederlands  
Marleen van Berkom-Lindhout m.v.berkom@wdz.nl
Barbara Boudewijnse b.boudewijnse@wdz.nl
Inge de Krosse i.d.krosse@wdz.nl
Jolein Oderkerk j.oderkerk@wdz.nl
Francien Olthof f.olthof@wdz.nl
Marc Rutten m.rutten@wdz.nl
Jessica Weijer j.weijer@wdz.nl
   
Scheikunde  
Jan de Groot j.de.groot@wdz.nl
Ingrid Hermans i.hermans@wdz.nl
   
Spaans  
Marinda Kersbergen m.kersbergen@wdz.nl
   
Techniek  
Bram van Kuler b.v.kuler@wdz.nl
   
Tekenen  
Eef Augustinus e.augustinus@wdz.nl
Annelien Kers a.kers@wdz.nl
Mirte Kruidenier m.kruidenier@wdz.nl
Willem Zijlstra w.zijlstra@wdz.nl
   
Wiskunde  
Marcel Beekman m.beekman@wdz.nl
Simon Biesheuvel s.biesheuvel@wdz.nl
Femke Dijkstra f.dijkstra@wdz.nl
Juan Dominguez Y Sainza j.dominguez@wdz.nl
Izaak Havelaar i.havelaar@wdz.nl
Ewout Limburg e.limburg@wdz.nl
Wim Mual w.mual@wdz.nl
Vito van Osch v.van.osch@wdz.nl
Charles van der Zijden c.vd.zijden@wdz.nl