Schoolleiding

Schoolleiding

Teamleiders:

– Brugklas havo/vwo, H2 en H3: dhr. F. Helsloot f.helsloot@wdz.nl
–  H4 en H5: mw. P. Blijleven p.blijleven@wdz.nl
– Brugklas A1, G1 en V2 en V3: dhr. K. Hasenaar k.hasenaar@wdz.nl
– V4, V5 en V6: dhr. F.C. van de Riet f.vd.riet@wdz.nl

Directie:

– rector: dhr. J. Adels j.adels@wdz.nl
– conrector: dhr. G.R.W. Versteeg r.versteeg@wdz.nl